Navarrete vs Wilson Live Stream Info, Start Time, Fight Card & TV Channel

Emanuel Navarrete and Liam Wilson will go head-to-head next year for the vacant WBO super featherweight title in Arizona.

For Navarrete, this is a chance to become a three-weight world champion and become the 10th Mexican to achieve the feat.

Also on the card is former two-weight world champion Jose Pedraza who takes on Arnold Barboza Jr in a super lightweight contest.

  • Date: Friday 3 February 2023
  • Main card: 10 p.m. ET / 3 a.m. GMT
  • Main event ringwalks (approx): 1 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. GMT
  • Location: Desert Diamond Arena, Glendale, Arizona, USA
  • TV :

The main card is set to get underway at 10 p.m. ET / 3 a.m. GMT with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 1 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. GMT. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights.

Navarrete vs Wilson Fight Card

  • Emanuel Navarrete vs Liam Wilson; For the vacant WBO world super featherweight title
  • Jose Pedraza vs Arnold Barboza Jr; Super lightweight
  • Andres Cortes vs Luis Melendez; Super featherweight
  • Nico Ali Walsh vs Eduardo Ayala; Middleweight
  • Lindolfo Delgado vs Clarence Booth; Super lightweight