Mayweather vs Deji Live stream, TV channel & Fight card Info

Floyd Mayweather Jr takes on British YouTuber Deji in his latest exhibition bout.

Boxing legend Floyd Mayweather Jr returns for another exhibition clash tonight when he comes up against British YouTuber Deji.

EVENT Floyd Mayweather vs Deji
Date Sunday 13 November 2022
Venue Coca Cola Arena, Dubai, UAE
LIVE WATCH NOW

When is Mayweather vs. Deji’s fight tonight? Date, start time

  • Date: Sunday, November 13
  • Time: 6 p.m. GMT / 1 p.m. ET
  • Main event ringwalks (approx): 8:30 p.m. GMT / 3:30 p.m. ET

The main card will get underway at 6 p.m. GMT / 1 p.m. ET with the main event ring-walks scheduled for 8:30 p.m. GMT / 3:30 p.m. ET. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights.

Mayweather vs. Deji fight card

  • Floyd Mayweather vs Deji; Exhibition 
  • Tommy Fury vs Paul Bamba; Light heavyweight
  • Jack Fincham vs Anthony Taylor; Light heavyweight
  • Jaider Herrera vs Franklin Manzanilla
  • Harley Benn vs Faizan Anwar; Middleweight

Preliminary card

  • Bobby Fish vs Boateng Prempeh; Middleweight
  • Delfine Persoon vs Ikram Kerwat; Super featherweight
  • J’hon Ingram vs Koji Kouzi; Super featherweight

Updated: November 13, 2022 — 11:10 am