KSI vs FaZe Temperrr Live Stream Info, Start Time, Fight Card & TV Channel

Besides the main event between KSI and Temperrr, MF & DAZN: X Series 004, as the event is billed, will see appearances from rapper Zanetti, BMXer Ryan Taylor, TikTok star Faith Ordway, and OnlyFans creator Elle Brooke. Some professional fighters are also in the mix, such as Anthony Taylor, Idris Virgo (who appeared on Love Island), and Josh Brueckner.

  • Date: Saturday 14 January 2023
  • Main Card: 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT
  • Location: OVO Arena in Wembley, London
  • TV : WATCH NOW

When is KSI vs Temperrr? Date, Time, Location

KSI vs Temperrr is happening today, Saturday, Jan. 14 at the OVO Arena in Wembley, London.

The event kicks off slightly early for U.S. viewers at 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT. KSI and Temperrr should walk the ring around 5:15 p.m. ET / 2:15 p.m. PT. Your DAZN PPV purchase comes with unlimited replays, so, if the event is too early for your schedule, you can always catch the fights later in the day.

Main Card (DAZN PPV, 2:00 pm ET)

  • KSI vs FaZe Temperrr, exhibition, 6 rounds
  • Slim Albaher vs Tom Zanetti, exhibition, 4 rounds
  • Salt Papi vs Josh Brueckner, exhibition, 4 rounds
  • “Mystery Opponent” vs Bdave, exhibition, 4 rounds
  • Ryan Taylor vs Swarmz, exhibition, 4 rounds
  • Elle Brooke vs Faith Ordway, exhibition, 4 rounds
  • Anthony Taylor vs Idris Virgo, exhibition, 4 rounds