Eubank Jr vs Smith Live Stream Info, Start Time, Fight Card & TV Channel

Chris Eubank Jr and Liam Smith meet in a 12-round middleweight main event, headlining a card from Manchester that airs on DAZN in the United States and other territories, and on Sky Box Office in the United Kingdom.

  • Game: Chris Eubank Jr vs Liam Smith
  • Date: Saturday 21 January 2023
  • Location: AO Arena, Manchester, Lancashire
  • Main Card: 7 p.m. GMT / 2 p.m. ET
  • TV: WATCH NOW

What time does Eubank Jr vs Smith start?

The main card is scheduled to get underway at 7 p.m. GMT / 2 p.m. ET with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 10 p.m. GMT / 5 p.m. ET. Eubank Jr vs Smith will likely be towards the end of the night. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights.

Eubank Jr vs Smith Full Fight Card

  • Chris Eubank Jr (32-2, 23 KO) vs Liam Smith (32-3-1, 19 KO), middleweights, 12 rounds
  • Richard Riakporhe (15-0, 11 KO) vs Krzysztof Glowacki (32-3, 20 KO), cruiserweights, 12 rounds
  • Joseph Parker (30-3, 21 KO) vs Jack Massey (20-1, 11 KO), heavyweights, 10 rounds
  • Ekow Essuman (18-0, 7 KO) vs Chris Kongo (14-1, 7 KO), welterweights, 12 rounds, for Essuman’s British and Commonwealth titles
  • Frazer Clarke (4-0, 3 KO) vs Kevin Espindola (7-6, 2 KO), heavyweights, 6 rounds
  • Matty Harris (3-0, 2 KO) vs Jiri Surmaj (3-2, 2 KO), heavyweights, 6 rounds
  • Scott Forrest (3-0, 3 KO) vs Amine Boucetta (7-5, 0 KO), cruiserweights, 6 rounds